Le Sueur County Pioneer Power Directors

The Pioneer Power board consists of four officers and six directors. The Officers are elected to a two year term and the directors elected to a three year term.

L to R: Back row: Jim Lange, Doug Hager, Julie Bluhm, Tom Hemauer, Jake Miller, Ryan Almich,
Front row: Eileen Pautz, Bill Thelemann, Brian Guertin, Diane Radil.

Vice President

Bill Thelemann, Le Sueur , Mn., 952-994-2743, bthelemann@yahoo.com
Brian Guertin, Le Sueur, Mn
Eileen Pautz, Madison Lake, Mn., 507-243-4239, ewpautz@hickorytech.net
Diane Radil, Montgomery, Mn., 612-756-1996, dianeradil@yahoo.com

Jake Miller
Doug Hager
Tom Hemauer
Julie Bluhm
Jim Lange
Ryan Almich

Henderson, Mn.
Good Thunder, Mn., 507-317-2458,
Le Sueur, Mn.
Cleveland, Mn., 507-941-5841, julieb5841@gmail.com
Belle Plaine, Mn., 612-221-7523
Henderson, Mn.


click here  for more info

About Us | Directors | Show | Swap Meet | Feature | Photos
Lodging | Links | Up Coming | Food | Auction | Clubs | Site Map
Pioneer Power Home | Magazines

© Pioneer Productions